PTA Events and Diary

null

What's on and when

Warren Road PTA Events and Meeting Diary
PTA EventsDate Planned
PTA FireworksFriday 12th November 2021
Warren Road Christmas FairSaturday 11th December 2021
Warren Road Summer FairSaturday 18th June 2022
PTA Meeting Dates for the School Year 2021-22
Wednesday 3rd November - PTA AGM 7:45pm (rescheduled from October to be held in Infant hall)
Friday 12th November - Fireworks event (contact Bianca for times)
Wednesday 1st December - PTA meeting 7:45pm
Saturday 11th December - Christmas Fair (Donna Lam & Claire Marsh)
Wednesday 12th January - PTA meeting & social evening
Wednesday 2nd February - PTA meeting
Wednesday 2nd March - PTA meeting
Please note there will be no PTA meeting in April
Wednesday 4th May - PTA meeting
Wednesday 8th June - PTA meeting
Saturday 18th June - Summer Fete (Luisa Abela)
Wednesday 6th July - PTA meeting
Menu